2024 Startengine com reviews - California Investors Only – Do Not Sell My Personal Information (800-317-2200). StartEngine does not sell personal information. For all customer inquiries, please write to [email protected]. StartEngine’s Reg A+ offering is made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc.

 
Serving the most popular food in the US, pizza ($46.3B), with a dual go-to-market approach: operating our own Piestro units and providing existing pizzerias with the ability to white label Piestro units to grow their market share for a fraction of the cost. Phase 1: We sell Pizzas directly to customers, freshly made by our very own Piestro units. . Startengine com reviews

Prior to the acquisition, our community topped 1 million investors, innovators, disruptors, and everyday people. Together, we helped more than 1,000 startups to raise over $700 million. 1. StartEngine CEO Howard Marks is a serial entrepreneur and co-founder of gaming giant Activision Studios. In 2020, Shark Tank host and investor Kevin O'Leary ...Legion M is the first entertainment company built to be owned by fans. Enabled by disruptive new securities laws, we're giving you a seat at the table -- and a stake in the outcome -- as we unite fans to shape the future of Film and Television! This Reg A+ offering is made available through StartEngine Primary, LLC.Summary StartEngine is one of the leading startup investing platforms with a community over 500,000 investors. The platform allows investors to browse hundreds of startups that are actively raising money …Please note that many questions involving investing in startups and equity crowdfunding are answered on StartEngine's Investor FAQ page, which is a great ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.We Believe In A Better Way. Tapville is a hospitality franchisor that integrates self-pour tech to reduce costs and enhance the customer experience. With 22 locations open and 52 in development, we're expanding nationwide. Named Entrepreneur's Top New & Emerging Franchises for 2022 and 2023. Offering Closed.Honeyfund.com, Inc. will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 shares of common ...WEBSITE. At Harmony Turbines, we are working to develop leading-edge residential and small-scale wind turbine systems that stand out in the crowd. That’s because our units are beautiful, silent in operation, and safe all around - able to produce full power even during severe weather. We are in our development stage with the hope that this ... 2022 Year In Review - StartEngine 2022 has been jam-packed with near unprecedented volatility and some massive opportunities for StartEngine. Reigning …To date, Doroni has raised $3.5M+ from over 1,956 investors on the equity crowdfunding platform StartEngine.com. The company maxed out their first raise on the platform, and has received 230+ pre ...Inergy is a clean technology company developing innovative solar-powered products to harness and store renewable energy for everyday use by everyday people, with over $14 million in revenue over the past two years. This Reg CF offering is made available through StartEngine Capital, LLC. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a ... Although StartEngine may from time to time monitor or review discussions, postings, transmissions, and the like on the Site, StartEngine is under no obligation to do so and assumes no responsibility or liability arising from such content nor for any error, defamation, libel, slander, omission, falsehood, obscenity, profanity, danger or ...Contact Information. 3900 W Alameda Ave #1200. Burbank, CA 91505-4317. Get Directions. Visit Website. (800) 317-2200. Average of 81 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review. 66 Current Funding Rounds. Invest online in startups you love. StartEngine gives everyday people the opportunity to invest and own shares in startups and early-growth companies. StartEngine, West Hollywood, California. 25,944 likes · 707 talking about this. Invest, Trade, and Build Your Startup Portfolio. Questions or concerns? Email [email protected] In this article, we review StartEngine's offering to everyday investors who are interested in startup investing. If you want to raise money for your startup company, StartEngine could be an amazing funding platform for you, but we’re not focusing on the founder experience here.Reg A+ offering made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc. No broker-dealer or intermediary involved in offering. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the possible loss of your entire investment. 10,000 shares of this offering may be purchased on behalf of certain eligible investors as part of a promotion. StartEngine’s 2020 in Review. Companies have now raised over $250M on StartEngine! As we bring 2020 to a close, we are thrilled to reach a final milestone for …April 8, 2023 |. Spring is famously a time for growth, and last month StartEngine did just that. Here’s March in review. Equity crowdfunding publication KingsCrowd clocked StartEngine at $10.4M raised under Reg. CF and $2.6M raised under Reg. A+ in March. Put together, that’s a total of $13M and an 18% lift over February’s numbers ($11M ...7600 Chrysler Dr. Unit 101Detroit, MI 48211. Boaz Bikes is the micro-mobility company focused on safety and equity. Since 2018, we have been growing based on the vision of a safer vehicle and supporting underserved communities. With our proprietary AI technology, we are able to operate efficiently and reach profitability while helping to solve ...Tier 2. Invest $500+ and receive a Zalat Pizza Red Owner’s Longevity Wristband, a Zalat Pizza Employee Comic Book, free 1-year subscription to Zalat’s Pizza-of-the-Month Club. You will receive a promo code each month for one free featured pizza, with a $40 required minimum purchase (estimated $250 value). We have earned over 150 5-star Google customer reviews, and have over 70,000 registered users, attracting as many as 300K unique visitors each month. ... StartEngine Marketplace (“SE Marketplace”) is a website operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC (“SE Primary”), a broker-dealer that is registered with the SEC and a member of FINRA and ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. Photo by Orkun Azap on Unsplash. Ah yes, another startup using Reg A to cash out insiders despite bleeding money and having no clear path to an exit for everyone. Liquid Piston has seemingly been a crowdfunding favorite with several successful raises, including raising over $17 million on StartEngine (where they also successfully cashed …Hawaii's Best Coffee is Heavenly. Heavenly Hawaiian is one of the highest-rated coffee destinations in one of the most renowned coffee-growing regions in the world — Kona, Hawaii. Our award-winning 100% Kona coffee, farm-fresh products, and guest services create the ultimate farm-to-cup experience. We attract thousands of guests from all over ...StartEngine has helped more than 375 companies raise $250M+ from a community of over 300,000 prospective investors. Based in Los Angeles , the company was launched in 2015 by Howard Marks , co ...The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. Pitch Aeronautics will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering.StartEngine is one of the best equity crowdfunding platforms meant to connect startups with investors. Having a look at the StartEngine crowdfunding reviews below will let you know more about this platform. Key Highlights: • StartEngine is a popular equity crowdfunding platform connecting all types of startups with investors.Splash Wines is a leading direct-to-consumer (DTC) e-commerce wine company with revenues of $29,579,543 in 2022, making it a profitable and thriving leader in the wine industry. This Reg CF offering is made available through StartEngine Capital, LLC. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the ... Our patented software enables machines to communicate over any network 4x faster & with better security. AtomBeam has key industry leaders in its corner – Saab, USAF, U.S. Space Force, Nvidia, Amazon Web Services, Intel, and Viasat/Inmarsat. AtomBeam’s $2.4M in DoD contracts shows DoD’s confidence in the technology. View Site. Fanbase is a free to download, free to use microcast social media platform with subscription capability for every user. Fanbase enables anyone to monetize their content charging $4.99 a month per subscriber, for exclusive access to photos, videos, audio chat rooms, and long-form content.How many stars would you give StartEngine? Join the 53 people who've already contributed. Your experience matters. | Read 41-53 Reviews out of 53.1 person has already reviewed Startengine. Read about their experiences and share your own!When it comes to deciding which mattress is right for you, reviews can be an invaluable source of information. Stern & Foster has consistently been one of the top rated mattress companies on the market, and reviews of their products are wor...Follow the instructions below to fill out Crowdfunding agreement template online easily and quickly: Sign in to your account. Sign up with your credentials or register a free account to test the product prior to upgrading the subscription. Import a document. Drag and drop the file from your device or add it from other services, like Google ...StartEngine has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 67 reviews left anonymously by employees. 67% of employees would recommend working at …StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. StartEngine Primary, LLC is a member of SIPC and explanatory brochures are available upon request by contacting SIPC at (202) 371-8300. 1) Regulation A offerings (JOBS Act …I've tried reaching out to their support team across multiple channels, but no answer. They also have failed to reverse a previous charge of $275 two weeks ago that they assured me would be back in my account within 10 days. Date of experience: June 03, 2021. Useful2. Share. April 8, 2023 |. Spring is famously a time for growth, and last month StartEngine did just that. Here’s March in review. Equity crowdfunding publication KingsCrowd clocked StartEngine at $10.4M raised under Reg. CF and $2.6M raised under Reg. A+ in March. Put together, that’s a total of $13M and an 18% lift over February’s numbers ($11M ...3. StartEngine. StartEngine is one of the largest crowdfunding sites and has low investment minimums. The service has helped raise more funding for startups than other sites, according to StartEngine. Shark Tank fans may also know about this platform since Kevin O’Leary (“Mr. Wonderful”) is a strategic advisor.StartEngine charges companies that raise money on their platform 6-8% of the amount raised. However, issuers can offset these costs by charging a processing fee of 2.5% to investors which is charged on top of the price of shares. Potential returns and cashflow Investments on StartEngine are high-risk investments in startups and growth companies.‍ My Take ‍ Platform rating: 2/5 ‍ The bottom line: Start Engine simplifies investing in startup offerings ranging from local breweries to bionic hand technology by joining an open investment platform. Investing in early-stage companies is inherently risky, and you should only invest what you’re willing to lose. ‍ Pros & Cons ‍ Pros ‍Travel Happy.™. BabyQuip is the leading international service delivering baby gear to traveling families in over 1,200 locations across the US, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean, Australia, New Zealand, and more. BabyQuip saves the family vacation by renting clean, safe, and insured baby gear, including cribs, car seats, strollers, toys, and ...2021年4月28日 ... ... Reviews. PaQui Silvera Tequila received a 94-point review from Wine Enthusiast and PaQui Reposado earned a 93-point review, also from Wine ...The 10% StartEngine Owners’ Bonus. Global Air Cylinder Wheels will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. Owner's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering.Date of experience 09 September 2022. D McLoed. 1 review. CA. Shady, Untrustworthy and Questionable morals from a Company who employs Kevin O'Leary, aka Mister wonderful as a spokesman. Legal and Judicial time will tell if StartEngine made a …You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. ... StartEngine does not (1) make any …10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. Apis Cor will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. Start Engine Customer Reviews Sort Reviews By: Shelby T Kiss Your Money Goodbye! November 1, 2023 I used to think that Kevin O'leary had some integrity. No more! If he's gotten a penny from my investment, he's made more than I have. I hate Start Engine! Helpful (0) John M They're dishonest March 16, 2023StartEngine is an investment platform that allows companies to raise capital by exchanging capital for securities (equity or debt). Rather than asking friends, family, and fans to donate money to help raise funds, StartEngine enables companies to raise capital by offering investment opportunities to the general public.Pros & Cons. GoFundMe was launched in 2010 and has become one of the largest fundraising platforms online, having raised more than $17 billion from over 200 million donors. Its success and ...Its team of investment professionals reviews companies and selects opportunities to share with the investor community. The platform supports its portfolio ...I've tried reaching out to their support team across multiple channels, but no answer. They also have failed to reverse a previous charge of $275 two weeks ago that they assured me would be back in my account within 10 days. Date of experience: June 03, 2021. Useful2. Share.2022年7月25日 ... We pored over the data and user reviews to find the select rare picks that landed a spot on our list of the best stock brokers. Some of these ...Reg A+ offering made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc. No broker-dealer or intermediary involved in offering. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the possible loss of your entire investment. 10,000 shares of this offering may be purchased on behalf of certain eligible investors as part of a promotion.The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. ...The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. 5 Generation Bakers, LLC will offer 10% additional bonus units for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any units they purchase in this offering.Oct 2, 2020 · There was a net loss of $1.9 million during this period. Consider that about 48% of the install base consists of 48% of repeat investors. And since inception, the platform has facilitated over ... ‍ My Take ‍ Platform rating: 2/5 ‍ The bottom line: Start Engine simplifies investing in startup offerings ranging from local breweries to bionic hand technology by joining an open investment platform. Investing in early-stage companies is inherently risky, and you should only invest what you’re willing to lose. ‍ Pros & Cons ‍ Pros ‍We Believe In A Better Way. Tapville is a hospitality franchisor that integrates self-pour tech to reduce costs and enhance the customer experience. With 22 locations open and 52 in development, we're expanding nationwide. Named Entrepreneur's Top New & Emerging Franchises for 2022 and 2023. Offering Closed. 5602 Marquesas Circle #207Sarasota, FL 34233. WOWCube® Entertainment System by CubiOS, Inc. is an immersive reality console and gaming platform that we believe is first-in-class. Our device allows you to interact with the digital world like it’s a real object.Mar 26, 2021 · 1) Regulation A offerings (JOBS Act Title IV; known as Regulation A+), which are offered to non-accredited and accredited investors alike. These offerings are made through StartEngine Primary, LLC (unless otherwise indicated). 2) Regulation D offerings (Rule 506 (c)), which are offered only to accredited investors. You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.Haley Pavone, founder of Pashion Footwear, is a patent holder and has raised over $4 million in venture funding. Pavone also appeared on Season 12 of ABC’s Shark Tank and was recently added to the Forbes 30 Under 30 list. Pashion’s team also includes COO, Jessica Norman, who previously worked at Beach Riot as GM & COO, and had prior …ROCK’N the world, one spirit at a time! ROCK'N Vodka is multi-award-winning, non-GMO, and 100% sugarcane spirit available in stores and restaurants in 12 states and online shipping to 41 states across the US, co-owned by Rock n' Roll Hall of Famer Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick. This Reg CF offering is made available through StartEngine Capital ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. ...StartEngine charges companies that raise money on their platform 6-8% of the amount raised. However, issuers can offset these costs by charging a processing fee of 2.5% to investors which is charged on top of the price of shares. Potential returns and cashflow Investments on StartEngine are high-risk investments in startups and growth companies.163 reviews for StartEngine, 2.6 stars: 'Business owner with a successful 2 year old start up looking to augment its funding. After providing a highly detailed business overview and summary, which they solicited but never read, scheduled call which they were not prepared for, talked in circles reading a script the entire call. It felt like a joke as the call was so ridiculous. When he realized ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.3. StartEngine. StartEngine is one of the largest crowdfunding sites and has low investment minimums. The service has helped raise more funding for startups than other sites, according to StartEngine. Shark Tank fans may also know about this platform since Kevin O’Leary (“Mr. Wonderful”) is a strategic advisor.3. StartEngine. StartEngine is one of the largest crowdfunding sites and has low investment minimums. The service has helped raise more funding for startups than other sites, according to StartEngine. Shark Tank fans may also know about this platform since Kevin O’Leary (“Mr. Wonderful”) is a strategic advisor.You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.Representing a new frontier in human connection and communication, You, Only Virtual (YOV) is a new online platform and subscription digital afterlife system. Our fully patented technology uses AI and machine learning to recreate the unique relationship dynamics between users and loved ones, enabling interactive and authentic conversations to ...To date, more than $350 million has been invested on StartEngine, and the platform boasts more than 500,000 prospective investors. Leave Your Own 1 Minute Review! Best ForHawaii's Best Coffee is Heavenly. Heavenly Hawaiian is one of the highest-rated coffee destinations in one of the most renowned coffee-growing regions in the world — Kona, Hawaii. Our award-winning 100% Kona coffee, farm-fresh products, and guest services create the ultimate farm-to-cup experience. We attract thousands of guests from all over ...Overall, StartEngine is a legitimate platform that allows startups to raise capital from accredited and non-accredited investors. However, there are some risks ...Aries is a research, analytics, and trading platform bridging the gap between Wall Street and thousands of retail traders in 130 countries. Our mission is to empower retail investors around the world by giving them the tools they need to become more sophisticated investors with broad investment capabilities across a variety of asset classes.I'm accessing StartEngine via: *. Subject *. Please enter a brief description of your inquiry. Message *. Please enter a detailed description of your inquiry. Please attach any photos or documents related to your inquiry below. Attachments (6 files max, each file must be less than 3MB) Select File. Submit.The next evolution of personal mobility. Supported by over 2,600 investors, Eli Electric has successfully developed a category-defining EV that is efficient, affordable, and purposefully designed for modern-day needs. Starting from 2022, we’re ramping up small-batch production to meet surging market demand in Europe, and to prepare 2023 pilot ... When it comes to investing in a new mattress, it’s important to do your research and read reviews to ensure you’re making the right choice. One popular brand that often comes up in discussions is Englander.Photo by Orkun Azap on Unsplash. Ah yes, another startup using Reg A to cash out insiders despite bleeding money and having no clear path to an exit for everyone. Liquid Piston has seemingly been a crowdfunding favorite with several successful raises, including raising over $17 million on StartEngine (where they also successfully cashed …66 Current Funding Rounds. Invest online in startups you love. StartEngine gives everyday people the opportunity to invest and own shares in startups and early-growth companies.Serving the most popular food in the US, pizza ($46.3B), with a dual go-to-market approach: operating our own Piestro units and providing existing pizzerias with the ability to white label Piestro units to grow their market share for a fraction of the cost. Phase 1: We sell Pizzas directly to customers, freshly made by our very own Piestro units.Team WiGL was the first offering on StartEngine to successfully raise $5M under the new $5M cap approved in 2021! Dr. Ahmad Glover, CEO & Founder: ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and ...Aries is a research, analytics, and trading platform bridging the gap between Wall Street and thousands of retail traders in 130 countries. Our mission is to empower retail investors around the world by giving them the tools they need to become more sophisticated investors with broad investment capabilities across a variety of asset classes.2022年8月30日 ... ... REVIEW ROUND 9 TERMS. We're excited to kick off ... THIS REG A+ OFFERING IS MADE AVAILABLE THROUGH STARTENGINE PRIMARY, LLC, MEMBER FINRA/SIPC.StartEngine is one of the best equity crowdfunding platforms meant to connect startups with investors. Having a look at the StartEngine crowdfunding reviews below will let you know more about this platform. Key Highlights: • StartEngine is a popular equity crowdfunding platform connecting all types of startups with investors. Startengine com reviews

2023年9月15日 ... Bank reviews. Banking calculators. Compound interest calculatorEmergency ... StartEngine. Wefunder. About the author. Jackie .... Startengine com reviews

startengine com reviews

You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. StartEngine Primary, LLC is a member of SIPC …Mar 16, 2023 · Start Engine Customer Reviews Sort Reviews By: Shelby T Kiss Your Money Goodbye! November 1, 2023 I used to think that Kevin O'leary had some integrity. No more! If he's gotten a penny from my investment, he's made more than I have. I hate Start Engine! Helpful (0) John M They're dishonest March 16, 2023 Trade Algo will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 shares of Common Stock at $4 ...Haley Pavone, founder of Pashion Footwear, is a patent holder and has raised over $4 million in venture funding. Pavone also appeared on Season 12 of ABC’s Shark Tank and was recently added to the Forbes 30 Under 30 list. Pashion’s team also includes COO, Jessica Norman, who previously worked at Beach Riot as GM & COO, and had prior …Here is a summary with the percent that each category represents of the $11,845,000 raised before their last investment round #8. Compensation & Benefits to all employees/contractors/Prof. Fees: $6,795,372 (57%) Of that amount the total compensation to the Top 3: $2,293,750 (19%) Paul's Share $ 818,750.You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. Our Take. The bottom line: Wefunder makes it possible for the general public to invest in early-stage startups for as little as $100 by joining an investment round directed by one of the company ...StartEngine is an investment platform that allows you to invest in early-stage startups. If you’re an extremely lucky investor, you may have held a ten-bagger publicly-traded stock (one that increases by 10X the purchase price) a few times in your life. But publicly-traded stocks rarely see rapid price increases.The 10% Bonus for StartEngine Owners' Bonus. R3 Printing, Inc. will offer a 10% additional bonus for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. …Tier 2. Invest $500+ and receive a Zalat Pizza Red Owner’s Longevity Wristband, a Zalat Pizza Employee Comic Book, free 1-year subscription to Zalat’s Pizza-of-the-Month Club. You will receive a promo code each month for one free featured pizza, with a $40 required minimum purchase (estimated $250 value). Here is a summary with the percent that each category represents of the $11,845,000 raised before their last investment round #8. Compensation & Benefits to all employees/contractors/Prof. Fees: $6,795,372 (57%) Of that amount the total compensation to the Top 3: $2,293,750 (19%) Paul's Share $ 818,750.Summary StartEngine is one of the leading startup investing platforms with a community over 500,000 investors. The platform allows investors to browse hundreds of startups that are actively raising money …5602 Marquesas Circle #207Sarasota, FL 34233. WOWCube® Entertainment System by CubiOS, Inc. is an immersive reality console and gaming platform that we believe is first-in-class. Our device allows you to interact with the digital world like it’s a real object.Jul 12, 2023 · Ease-of-use - 4.5 Due diligence - 2 StartEngine is a private equity crowdfunding platform that lets you invest in startups and collectibles starting with just $100. Get started now Many investment opportunities have low minimum requirements Available to non-accredited investors Some investments don't have any fees for investors The 10% Bonus for StartEngine Shareholders. ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. ...In the first week of April, StartEngine officially crossed $700 million in lifetime funding on our platform. It’s a, well…huge number, but it also reflects a recent acceleration in crowdfunding. Case in point: it took us six years to raise our first $500 million and less than 18 months to raise $200 million more.Date of experience 09 September 2022. D McLoed. 1 review. CA. Shady, Untrustworthy and Questionable morals from a Company who employs Kevin O'Leary, aka Mister wonderful as a spokesman. Legal and Judicial time will tell if StartEngine made a …StartEngine's minimums, on the other hand, typically range from $100 to $1,000, depending on the startup, and it has a 3.5% fee. And Republic is perhaps the least expensive option of all three.Reg A+ offering made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc. No broker-dealer or intermediary involved in offering. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the possible loss of your entire investment. 10,000 shares of this offering may be purchased on behalf of certain eligible investors as part of a promotion. 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. Apis Cor will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering.2022年7月13日 ... Prior to the campaign launch, the organization went through a comprehensive review and audit process to be approved. To learn more about this ...Ease-of-use - 4.5 Due diligence - 2 StartEngine is a private equity crowdfunding platform that lets you invest in startups and collectibles starting with just $100. Get started now Many investment opportunities have low minimum requirements Available to non-accredited investors Some investments don't have any fees for investorsGTFO, It's Vegan will offer 10% additional bonus units for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine unitholders will receive a 10% bonus for any units they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 units of Class B ... I'm accessing StartEngine via: *. Subject *. Please enter a brief description of your inquiry. Message *. Please enter a detailed description of your inquiry. Please attach any photos or documents related to your inquiry below. Attachments (6 files max, each file must be less than 3MB) Select File. Submit.StartEngine Review [2023]: Feel Like a Shark Tank Investor INVESTING - INVESTING REVIEWS StartEngine allows investors to start investing in startup …The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. Pivan Interactive, Inc. (d.b.a. "Uncanny") will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this ...California Investors Only – Do Not Sell My Personal Information (800-317-2200). StartEngine does not sell personal information. For all customer inquiries, please write to [email protected]. StartEngine’s Reg A+ offering is made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc.51 to 200 Employees. 1 Location. Type: Company - Private. Founded in 2014. Revenue: Unknown / Non-Applicable. Stock Exchanges. Competitors: Unknown. StartEngine is the leader in OPOs (Online Public Offerings). We help individuals invest in private companies on a public platform, thereby helping entrepreneurs achieve their dreams.You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. StartEngine Primary, LLC is a member of …The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. Pitch Aeronautics will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering.Lift is a platform that connects travelers with local drivers who offer personalized and affordable rides. Whether you need a lift to the airport, a tour of the city, or a ride to an event, Lift can help you find the best driver for your needs. To join Lift as a traveler or a driver, you need to create an account and login on their website. You can also explore other investment opportunities ...StartEngine Bulletin Board ("SE BB") is a bulletin board platform that advertises interest in shares of private companies that previously executed Reg CF or Reg A offerings. SE BB enables shareholders to communicate interest in potential sales of shares in private companies and investors to discover, review, and potentially invest in private ...StartEngine is one of the leaders in the fast-growing market for equity crowdfunding. But the company is also raising money for its own growth. And yes, anyone can participate (note that the ...Diana Jackson, CA. Customer Service Online & App. Reviewed Jan. 28, 2023. Patreon is charging my credit card through PayPal and I never signed up for their service. I attempted to call the phone ...Startengine is great. I have made several investments on that platform along with Wefunder. I’ve had one IPO. Great way to diversify your portfolio and get in on the …StartEngine Review: Platform Highlights. StartEngine allows everyday investors to start investing in high growth early-stage companies through crowdfunding. Investors are able to browse hundreds …66 Current Funding Rounds. Invest online in startups you love. StartEngine gives everyday people the opportunity to invest and own shares in startups and early-growth companies.How many stars would you give StartEngine? Join the 53 people who've already contributed. Your experience matters. | Read 41-53 Reviews out of 53.StartEngine has a rating of 2.6 stars from 163 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers complaining about StartEngine most frequently mention customer service, phone number, and email address problems. StartEngine ranks 4th among Crowd Funding sites.ROCK’N the world, one spirit at a time! ROCK'N Vodka is multi-award-winning, non-GMO, and 100% sugarcane spirit available in stores and restaurants in 12 states and online shipping to 41 states across the US, co-owned by Rock n' Roll Hall of Famer Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick. This Reg CF offering is made available through StartEngine Capital ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. The 10% StartEngine Owners' Bonus. ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. ...StartEngine has helped more than 750+ companies raise over $700 million raised between Reg. CF and Reg. ... review, and potentially invest in private companies. As a bulletin board platform, SE BB ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.StartEngine is the leading site in Equity Crowdfunding, an Industry created by the JOBS Act of 2012. This allows everyday investors the ability to invest in startups and early stage companies for as little as $10. This is the place to discuss everything Startengine and equity crowdfunding related.This Reg A+ offering is made available through StartEngine Primary, LLC. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including ...StartEngine Review [2023]: Feel Like a Shark Tank Investor INVESTING - INVESTING REVIEWS StartEngine allows investors to start investing in startup …StartEngine Review: What’s Under the Hood. StartEngine is a full-featured crowdfunding enterprise that takes advantage of every opportunity. Launched to do equity crowdfunding under the JOBS Act ...Contact Information. 3900 W Alameda Ave #1200. Burbank, CA 91505-4317. Get Directions. Visit Website. (800) 317-2200. Average of 81 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review. Graze is a startup on Startengine.com that makes fully autonomous electric mowers. Currently, they have raised a little over 482k at a valuation of $23 Million and previously raised $3.7 Million in…To get started, you have two paths to choose from: Raise up to $5M each year, every year through our funding portal, StartEngine Capital LLC. Launch with low upfront costs compared to Reg A+ offerings. A robust plan that supports larger businesses. Everything in Seed Round, plus raise with a registered Broker-Dealer. 5602 Marquesas Circle #207Sarasota, FL 34233. WOWCube® Entertainment System by CubiOS, Inc. is an immersive reality console and gaming platform that we believe is first-in-class. Our device allows you to interact with the digital world like it’s a real object.Team WiGL was the first offering on StartEngine to successfully raise $5M under the new $5M cap approved in 2021! Dr. Ahmad Glover, CEO & Founder: ... You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and ...If you’re in the market to purchase some new tools, you’ll want to consider the reputation of the company. One of the most credible tool companies is the Bosch company. This company was formed in 1886 by Robert Bosch. Here are some of the b...Track investments from your investor dashboard, leverage the comments section, and follow campaigns for updates. It’s your turn to be the shark. you can review deals on our explore page, ask questions directly to the founders, and make investment decisions. Here's how it all works. More companies have launched on StartEngine than any other ...Honeyfund.com, Inc. will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 shares of common ...Reg A+ offering made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc. No broker-dealer or intermediary involved in offering. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the possible loss of your entire investment. 10,000 shares of this offering may be purchased on behalf of certain eligible investors as part of a promotion.Flower Turbines has successfully completed two oversubscribed StartEngine campaigns through Reg CF and raised $9M in its last Reg A. Since our last raise, we have launched US manufacturing and sales in Lubbock, Texas, and are scaling up within the EU and negotiating additional international markets. Our already strong IP portfolio with multiple ... Splash Wines is a leading direct-to-consumer (DTC) e-commerce wine company with revenues of $29,579,543 in 2022, making it a profitable and thriving leader in the wine industry. This Reg CF offering is made available through StartEngine Capital, LLC. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. Splash Wines is a leading direct-to-consumer (DTC) e-commerce wine company with revenues of $29,579,543 in 2022, making it a profitable and thriving leader in the wine industry. This Reg CF offering is made available through StartEngine Capital, LLC. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the ...You can review the background of our broker-dealer and our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck here. StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA.StartEngine Secondary is an alternative trading system regulated by the SEC and operated by StartEngine Primary, LLC, a broker dealer registered with the SEC and FINRA. Investment opportunities posted and accessible through the site are of three types: 1) Regulation A offerings (JOBS Act Title IV; known as Regulation A+), which are offered to ...If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.FANBASE CLOSES SECOND CROWDFUNDING RAISE OF $2.6 MILLION. ATLANTA, March 22, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Fanbase, the social media platform empowering any user to monetize their content and recently ...Trade Algo will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 shares of Common Stock at $4 ...Vliso, Inc. d/b/a Chow420 will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. Automated Food Service & Delivery for Today's On-the-Go Customers. Speedy Eats automated kitchens offer full meals available 24/7 via walk-up, drive-up, and delivery, offering a unique combination of quality, convenience, and superior customer experience. Using advanced technology and smart software, we’re able to anticipate and prioritize ...2023年9月15日 ... Bank reviews. Banking calculators. Compound interest calculatorEmergency ... StartEngine. Wefunder. About the author. Jackie ...Here is a summary with the percent that each category represents of the $11,845,000 raised before their last investment round #8. Compensation & Benefits to all employees/contractors/Prof. Fees: $6,795,372 (57%) Of that amount the total compensation to the Top 3: $2,293,750 (19%) Paul's Share $ 818,750.Reg A+ offering made available through StartEngine Crowdfunding, Inc. No broker-dealer or intermediary involved in offering. This investment is speculative, illiquid, and involves a high degree of risk, including the possible loss of your entire investment. 10,000 shares of this offering may be purchased on behalf of certain eligible investors as part of a promotion.Honeyfund.com, Inc. will offer 10% additional bonus shares for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus. This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any shares they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 shares of common ...StartEngine Collectibles is a Regulation A offering that brings alternative investments to our community, including wine, memorabilia, and more. In addition, investors with the Bonus also have priority if they are on a waitlist to invest in a company that has surpassed its maximum funding goal. ... Cancelation requests will be reviewed on a .... Best covered call stock